August 13, 2022

oumiss

Forget Mediocre Fashion

Vogue Recreates the ’00s Most Popular Dance With Bad Bunny

Directed: Bardia Zeinali
Trend Editor: Jorden Bickham
Director of Photography: Chayse Irvin, ASC, CSC
Editor: Will City at Present day Submit
Hair: Evanie Frausto
Make-up: Marcelo Gutierrez
Nails: Naomi Yasuda
Established Structure: Lauren Nikrooz
Choreographer: Ebony Williams
Assistants to the Trend Editor: Austen Turner, Julio Delgado, Brian Meller
Tailors: Cha Cha Zutic, Mark Burnett
Article Creation: Fashionable Write-up
Put up Producer: Andrew Illson
Shorter Form Editor: Lauren Friedman
Colorist: Tim Masick at Firm 3
Graphics + Title Design: Gustavo Eandi
Title Animation: Logan Seaman
Sound Combine: Nickolay Antonov
Songs: “Macarena” (Bayside Boys Remix) – Los Del Rio
Created by: PRODn at Art + Commerce, Steven Dam, Ian Milan, Conor McIntyre, Tyler Strawhecker, Marty Tannenbaum, Kelli McGuire, Mitch Baker, Levi Foster, Logan Khidekel, Sean Seymour
Director Studio Manager: Chase Elliott
Director Creative Expert: Amelia Kring
Shot at: Highline Phases New York
Vogue: Nic Burdekin, Daniel Cingari, Juan Costa Paz, Package Fogarty, Rahel Gebreyes, Marco Glinbizzi, Jessica Gramuglia, Mark Guiducci, Alexandra Gurvitch, Tara Homeri, Sergio Kletnoy, Anna Web site Nadin, Edith Pauccar, Joe Pickard, Fabbiola Romain, Jordin Rocchi, Jessica Schier, Helena Suric, Samantha Sussman


Wardrobe Credits:

Poor Bunny wears Bottega Veneta major and pants bottegaveneta.com. Calvin Klein tank prime calvinklein.com. Mateo necklace, mateonewyork.com. Marvin Douglas necklace, modaoperandi.com Louis Vuitton sun shades louisvuitton.com. Martine Rose shoes martine-rose.com.

Imaan Hammam wears Versace top, skirt, earrings, and footwear versace.com.

Iris Regulation wears a Bottega major and skirt bottegaveneta.com. Homer earrings homer.com. Chrome Hearts ring chromehearts.com. Del Main sneakers delcore.com.

Paloma Elsesser wears a Coperni best us.coperniparis.com. Collina Strada mini skirt collinastrada.com. Swarovski earrings swarovski.com. GCDS platforms gcds.com.

Sherry Shi wears Stella McCartney leading and broad leg pants StellaMcCartney.com. Sydney Evan necklace sydneyevan.com. Apple Airpods Max apple.com. Dolce & Gabbana heels dolcegabbana.com.

Richie Shazam wears a Loewe gown LOEWE.com. Blumarine belt and earring (worn as armband) blumarine.com. Del Main footwear delcore.com.

Oyinda wears Blumarine top, skirt, belt, and sun shades blumarine.com. Balenciaga earrings balenciaga.com.

Jazelle wears a Loewe costume LOEWE.com. Tiffany & Co necklace and bracelet tiffany.com. Fendi sun shades fendi.com. Dolce & Gabbana boots dolcegabbana.com.